[TWEET]121206 CNBlue Twitter Update – Jonghyun

안녕하세요. 기타치고 노래하는 종현입니다. 이거 제가그린건데 역시 그림은 어려운거같네요…세상엔 쉬운게 없습니다!! 눈길 조심하시구요! 콘서트때 만나요^^

HelloOther hit songs that Jonghyun. I drew this I also I think it’s difficult to figure … not easy in this world is not! Eye-beware!
Concert when I’ll meet you ^ ^



Source : CNBlue’s Twitter


[INFO]”SM Special” episode of SBS’s Strong Heart featuring Jonghyun and Taemin to air on November 6th and 13th

The “SM Special” episode of SBS’s Strong Heart that was recently recorded by Jonghyun and Taemin on October 25th will be airing over a span of two weeks, on November 6th and 13th. More

Super Junior_Sexy,Free & Single Lyrics [Romanization]


{NEWS}Super Junior ranks at the top of Music Bank only after two weeks of their comeback!

After only two weeks since their return to TV, Super Junior ranked at the top of Music Bank.

On July 20, the boys won the top ranking of the K-Pop chart in the live episode of KBS 2’s Music Bank which More

SUPER JUNIOR Sexy, Free & Single Digital Booklet



Source :타니아@me2day

Super Junior Release mv teaser Sexy,free & Single from their 6th Album





Source & credit : SMTOWN

{NEWS}SUPER JUNIOR 6th Album Tracklist With Details

The title track “Sexy, Free & Single” is said to be a song that incorporates R&B along with soulful House music that is easy and addicting to listen to. The fun lyrics tell the success stories of sexy and free single men.

As revealed previously, the group has also included a special track entitled, ‘From U‘, dedicated to their fan club ELF, which they’ll be performing on stage in addition to the title song.

Gulliver‘, a song composed by Eunhyuk, is another track off the album and is said to contain the raps of Leeteuk, Shindong, Eunhyuk, and Donghae, and the charismatic vocals of Ryeowook. The song wittily compares the countless charms of the Super Junior members to that of ‘Gulliver’s Travels‘.

Another track fans can look forward to is “Someday“, which is a remake of Lee Sang Eun‘s original, showcasing the vocal abilities of the group.

The group will also welcome in the summer with “Now“, which incorporates its refreshing sound and melody with the lyrics that talk about leaving on a summer trip to the beach, while “Rockstar“, an electronic, hip hop club track will show off the group’s lively image and rocker charisma.

Other songs that made it onto the album include “Sweet & Sour“, which will touch the listeners with the emotional vocals of Yesung, Sungmin, Ryeowook, and Kyuhyun with its sad lyrics; “Papillon“, an electronic dance track that cheers on those who have become worn out by their lives; “Lingering“, a touching ballad; and “Breakup Day“.

Tracklist Review

1. Sexy,Free And Single
2.From U
6.Rock star
10.Farewell day


Source + Photo: TVDaily via Nate, allkpop + @SMTownEngSub

Previous Older Entries